主頁  服務範圍  新加坡公司完整註冊套裝(2020年推廣)- 含公司秘書、註冊地址、代理董事、企業密碼及公司賬戶

新加坡公司完整註冊套裝(2020年推廣)- 含公司秘書、註冊地址、代理董事、企業密碼及公司賬戶

新加坡公司完整註冊套裝(2020年推廣)
含公司秘書、註冊地址、代理董事、企業密碼及公司賬戶
(本報價有效期至2020年12月31日)

 
如非另有說明,本報價所述新加坡公司,特指根據新加坡《公司法》(Companies Act,新加坡法律第50章)註冊成立之私人股份有限公司。

本套裝專爲非新加坡居民投資者而設,適用於不能提供新加坡當地居民出任董事之投資者或不打算親自到新加坡經營業務的投資者。本報價之有效期至2020年12月31日。

本新加坡公司註冊套裝的全套費用原本是新加坡幣5,700元,推廣期間,特價新加坡幣4,560元。
本註冊套裝之費用已經包含了在新加坡註冊成立一家私人股份有限公司,以及提供根據新加坡《公司法》的規定在新加坡註冊公司所必須具備的新加坡本地自然人董事、公司秘書、註冊地址。幷且,本所會協助您在新加坡開設一個商業帳戶,爲您的新加坡公司申請及維護一個企業密碼(CorpPass)以及註冊時需要支付予新加坡會計及企業管理局(ACRA)的登記費。簡單而言,本套裝已經包含於新加坡註冊成立一家公司所必須的各項費用。

註冊新加坡公司,您需要提供的文件及資料包括擬使用之公司名稱、註冊資本(股本)金額、股東(成員)及董事之護照複印本件及住址證明文件複印件,例如水電費單、電話費單或銀行對帳單等。如果新加坡公司的股東是另外一個公司,則需提供該公司的註冊文件。另外,爲了辦理銀行開戶,您還需要提供一些業務證明,例如商業計劃書和購銷合同等。

辦理新加坡公司註冊所需時間方面,如果公司名稱沒有含有受限制字眼或者擬經營之業務無需另行申請牌照或許可,那麽最快可以於一個工作日內註冊成立;銀行開戶需時約2至4個星期。因此,全部程序需時約3至5個星期。

本報價不含申請許可或牌照之費用。如果您的新加坡公司所經營之業務屬受規管業務,例如保險經紀、旅行社或教育機構等,需要另行申請牌照或許可,本所可以代辦,費用另議。

一、 新加坡公司完整註冊套裝 - 服務範圍及費用

本所代理於新加坡註冊成立一家私人股份有限公司,以及提供爲期一年的公司秘書、註冊地址、代理董事,協助客戶於新加坡開設一個銀行賬戶之服務費用爲新加坡幣4,560元。具體而言,本所會爲您提供下列新加坡公司註冊相關事宜:

 
1、 註冊前後的註冊及存檔工作
     
  (1) 名稱查重、申請預留公司名稱;
  (2) 編制公司章程及其他註冊相關文件;
  (3) 支付ACRA的註冊登記費;
  (4) 電子版公司註冊證書以及公司簡介 ;
  (5) 訂制一個公司套裝,內含公司印章,股票書,成員登記冊,董事登記冊及會議記錄冊等文件;
  (6) 首次董事會會議記錄(或董事會書面決議案);及
  (7) 編制開設公司帳戶的會議記錄(或決議案)。

2、 提供公司秘書服務
     
  啓源爲您的新加坡公司提供爲期一年的代理公司秘書服務。即由啓源提供一名新加坡當地居民出任您的新加坡公司之公司秘書一職,以滿足新加坡公司法的規定,以及備存及管理公司的各項法定記錄册。

3、 提供公司註冊地址
     
 

由啓源提供爲期一年的新加坡的地址作爲公司的註冊地址,以滿足新加坡公司法對註冊地址的要求。

提供註冊地址期間,啓源會代您的新加坡公司接收各類函件,幷每個月一次把郵寄轉寄到您的指定地址。每次轉寄該等信件,啓源會就此收取新加坡幣15元之手續費,另加實際發生之郵費。


4、 提供名義董事(代理董事)
     
 

根據新加坡公司法的規定,每家新加坡私人公司,都必須委任一位新加坡常住居民爲董事。爲了便於外國投資者在新加坡設立公司,啓源特此爲客戶提供新加坡居民代理董事,以滿足註冊的要求。此套裝已經包含爲期一年的名義(代理)董事服務。本所提供的代理董事只是爲了滿足公司註冊的要求,不會參與公司的日常營運工作。


5、 公司銀行賬戶


由本所提供協助,爲您的新加坡公司於新加坡或者香港的指定銀行開設一個銀行帳戶。根據銀行的最新要求,所有申請銀行開設帳戶的公司,必須安排所有授權簽字人以及最少一名董事或股東親自到銀行辦理開戶手續,某些銀行甚至可能要求公司所有董事親自到訪銀行與銀行職員會面。本事務所提供的新加坡公司銀行帳戶開設服務,僅僅限於提供協助,銀行有權决定是否接受任何公司的開戶申請。如果開戶不成功,啓源無須承擔任何責任,也不會退還開戶服務費。

6、
註冊企業密碼(CorpPass)
     
 

企業密碼(CorpPass)是一個企業電子身份,用於登陸新加坡政府機構網站進行交易和呈報。例如:登陸新加坡公司註冊局(ACRA)網站呈交公司法定文件和登陸新加坡內陸稅務局(IRAS)網站呈報公司所得稅。在公司註冊成立之後,啓源將協助客戶註冊一個企業密碼(CorpPass)幷提供爲期一年的企業密碼(CorpPass)維護服務。


備註:

(1) 在擔任客戶新加坡公司的名義董事(代理董事)期間,我們需要向客戶收取3,500新元的可退回押金。該押金會於客戶停止使用我們的代理董事服務時全額退回。此外,成立的新加坡公司須與名義董事簽訂一份保障條款,以維護名義董事(代理董事)的合法利益。
(2) 關於本所的代理董事服務年費,如果您的新加坡公司的年營業額不多於新加坡幣500萬元,則本所提供代理董事的費用爲每年2,500新元;如您的新加坡公司的年營業額超過新加坡幣500萬元但不多於新加坡1,000萬元,則本所的代理董事服務費爲每年新加坡幣3,500新元。如果營業額超過新加坡幣1,000萬元,費用另議。
(3)
於本所提供代理董事期間,客戶新加坡公司之會計或財務報表審計必須由本所處理。
(4)
上述報價已經包含本所的服務費用、公司註冊的政府規費。但不包含辦理公司註冊過程中産生的文件快遞費用,如有。

二、 付款時間及辦法
 

本所接受支票、現金、銀行轉帳、匯款及PAYPAL(信用卡)。如以PAYPAL支付,需額外支付5% 的手續費。啓源會於您確認委托本所辦理業務時,開具服務費用帳單,幷把帳單連同銀行資料及付款指引電郵給您,以便您安排付款。鑒於服務性質,本所需要預先收取全額服務費用。幷且,除非特殊情况,一旦開始提供服務,費用一般不會獲得退還。

三、
新加坡公司架構

註冊新加坡公司之最低要求:
  • 至少由一名股東,一名董事及一名公司秘書組成
  • 股東可以由法人團體或自然人擔任。股東國籍不受限制
  • 董事必須自然人出任公司的董事;最少一個董事由新加坡居民出任
  • 公司秘書必須為新加坡居民
  • 最少已發行並繳付的資本為1新元

四、 註冊新加坡公司所需文件及資料

辦理註冊新加坡公司以及開設銀行賬戶,您需要向本所提供如下所列文件及資料:

 
1、 每個股東的或護照影印本及最近三個月的住址證明文件(例如水電費單、電話費單或者銀行對帳單);如股東是法人團體,請提供該公司的註冊證明文件(例如註冊證書,章程,簡介,股東名册及董事名册),以及每個持有該公司10%以上股份之股東的身份及地址證明文件;
2、 每個董事的護照影印本及最近三個月的住址證明文件(例如水電費單、電話費單或者銀行對帳單);
3、 每個董事的護照影印本及最近三個月的住址證明文件(例如水電費單、電話費單或者銀行對帳單);
4、 如果股東幷非新加坡公司的最終權益所有人,則需提供最終權益所有人的身份及住址證明文件。
5、 新加坡公司的業務證明文件,或者公司股東經營的其他業務的相關證明文件(此等文件用於申請銀行開戶);
6、 填寫妥當由啓源提供的“新加坡公司註冊訂單表格”(含盡責調查表格)。

上述股東及董事之身份及地址證明文件需經本所、會計師、律師、公證處或銀行經理認證。您可以帶同股東及董事之身份證明文件到訪本所任何一個辦事處,由本所進行認證工作。或由股東及董事所在地之律師、會計師或公證處認證該等文件。

五、 新加坡公司註冊程序及時間
  辦理新加坡公司註冊所需時間方面,如果公司名稱沒有含有受限制字眼或者擬經營之業務無需另行申請牌照或許可,那麽最快可以於一個工作日內註冊成立;銀行開戶需時約2-4個星期。具體程序及時間如下表所列。

編號

描述

時間(天)

1

確定委托本所辦理新加坡公司註冊事宜後,客戶以電郵、傳真、郵寄方式把下文第四節所列公司註冊及工作簽證所需資料及文件提供給本所。同時,客戶支付本所的服務費用。

客戶計劃

2

本所安排公司股東及董事之身份證明文件的認證工作。客戶也可以自行安排由其他會計師或認可公證機構認證。

客戶計劃

3

本所於ACRA進行名稱查册,如可用,同時ACRA辦理預留公司名稱。

1

4

本所編制註冊新加坡公司所需文件以及後註冊程序的相關文件,包括公司章程、董事委任文件、首次董事會書面决議案、審計師(核數師)及稅務代表委任書等,然後把文件電郵給您安排簽署。

1

5

客戶收到文件後,根據指示在指定的位置簽署,然後把全部已簽署之文件寄回本所新加坡辦事處。客戶也可以到本所的任何一個辦事處簽署上述文件。

客戶計劃

6

收到客戶簽署妥當的註冊申請文件後,啓源提交該等公司註冊申請文件予新加坡會計及企業管理局(ACRA),同時繳納指定金額的註冊費。

1

7

ACRA將進行文件審閱,如果沒有問題,該局一般會於第二個工作日簽發電子版公司註冊證明書(Notice of Incorporation)以及公司簡介(Business Profile)。

1-2

8

在收到公司註冊證書後,啓源會著手進行後註冊工作,例如印製公司章程,訂制公司印章、註冊企業密碼(CorpPass)、與您一起確定公司的會計年度年結日期等。

1

9

啓源準備銀行開戶的文件,幷把該等文件提交給您的指定銀行(或本所的合作銀行)予其做初步審閱。

1

10

銀行通過初步審閱,啓源爲您安排親自到新加坡與銀行職員會面。

客戶計劃

11

銀行帳戶開設後,客戶把其新加坡公司之資本金匯進該帳戶,幷通知啓源。

客戶計劃


上表所述時間由本所收到客戶簽署妥當之註冊申請文件及辦理工作簽證所需之文件之日算起。另外,客戶(新加坡公司董事)需要親自到新加坡辦理銀行開戶,因此客戶的行程計畫對開戶時間有影響。

六、 新加坡公司註冊成立後客戶可得到之文件
 
新加坡公司註冊手續辦理完畢,我們會把下列文件交給您存檔:
1、
新加坡公司登記信息表;
2、 公司章程4本;
3、 印章一枚。公司高級人員代表公司簽訂生意合約時使用這印章;
4、 一本法定記錄册。該記錄册用於記載董事、秘書、成員登記册及會議記要等資料;
5、
股票正本(每名股東一份);
6、
委任首任董事,秘書和註冊地址通知書等文件;
7、 審計師委任書,如適用;
8、 稅務代表委任書,如適用。

本所會把上述文件快遞到您指定的地址。您也可以親到本所的任何一個辦事處領取上述文件。

七、 合規維護服務
 
新加坡公司一旦於ACRA註冊成立,即必須遵守新加坡公司法及稅法的各項規定,例如决定財務年度及委任審計師。幷且,如果公司擬開展受監管業務,還需要向相關監管部門申請牌照或許可。本所於新加坡設有辦事處幷有執業會計師,可以提供全面的合規及業務支持服務,例如會計記帳、財務報表審計、稅務申報、工資計算及支付等。本所關於新加坡公司的部分維護服務及費用,列於下表,僅供參考。

編號

服務項目

服務費用(新元)

年度基本維護費用

1

當地代理董事(請參閱第一節備注(2))

2,500/3,500

2

公司秘書

750

3

註冊地址

350

4

準備周年股東大會(AGM)文件及呈交周年申報表(Annual Return

300

5

維護企業密碼(CorpPass

200

小計:

4,100

年度會計及稅務申報費用

6

會計記帳(按月更新公司帳目)

1,200

7

公司所得稅申報

1,000

8

編制非審計財務報告 (如豁免審計)

700

小計:

2,900

總計:

7,000


上表所列合規維護項目僅代表最基本的維護要求。如果您的新加坡公司有聘請員工,那麽公司就需要每月爲雇員支付中央公積金供款(退休金)。而如果您的新加坡公司有進口貨物到新加坡,則還需要辦理報關及消費稅申報等事宜。因此,實際的合規維護費用可能會較上表所列爲高。關於新加坡公司註冊成立後更爲詳細的合規維護要求,請參閱本所編制的“新加坡公司合規維護指引”。

如果您需要進一步的資訊或協助,煩請您瀏覽本所的官方網站 www.kaizencpa.com  或通過下列方式與本所聯系:
電郵: info@kaizencpa.com
電話: +852 2341 1444
手提電話:+852 5616 4140, +86 152 1943 4614
WhatsApp, Line 和微信: +852 5616 4140
Skype: kaizencpa
下載:新加坡公司註冊套裝(2020年推廣)- 含公司秘書、註冊地址、代理董事、企業密碼及公司賬戶【PDF】

服務範圍

分享

語言選擇

English

日本語

简体中文

關閉

Home  Services  Singapore Company Incorporation complete Package (Promotion 2020) - Company Secretary, Registered Office, Nominee Director, Bank Account and CorpPass

Singapore Company Incorporation complete Package (Promotion 2020) - Company Secretary, Registered Office, Nominee Director, Bank Account and CorpPass

【Font:L M S

Singapore Company Incorporation complete Package (Promotion 2020)
Company Secretary, Registered Office, Nominee Director, Bank Account and CorpPass
(Valid until 31 December 2020)

 
Unless otherwise indicated, the Singapore company stated in this quotation refers to a private company limited by shares formed and incorporated in Singapore in accordance with the Singapore Companies Act (Chapter 50).

This is a complete package which comes with the company secretary, registered office, bank account, CorpPass account and local nominee director as required by the Singapore Companies Act.  

Our fee for this complete package of Singapore company formation and registration is SGD5,700. During this promotion period, the fee for this package discounted to SGD4,560.

The fee quoted include our professional registration service, provision of a named company secretary for one year, a Singapore street address as registered office for one year, one nominee local director for one year, opening of a corporate bank account, registration of a CorpPass account and maintaining of the CorpPass account for one year.

For the purpose of registration of a Singapore company, you will need to provide the proposed name of the company, the amount of registered share capital, identity proof, such as Singapore NRIC, EntrePass or passport and address proof (i.e. utility bill) of individual director and shareholder. If the shareholder is another corporation, the client needs to provide corporate registration documents and address of registered office.

The registration of a private company limited by share in Singapore can be completed within the same day, if the proposed name or the business activity to be carried out by the company do not require special licence or permit. The bank account opening could take 2 to 4 weeks.

Our fees stated in this quotation does not cover the application for special licence or permit. If the business activity of your Singapore company requires special licence or permit, we can help apply for it and our fees will be quoted upon request.

1. Singapore Company Registration Completer Package - Services and Fees

Our fee for this complete registration package is SGD4,560. Our fee covers company registration, acting as local director and company secretary, provision of registered office, opening of bank account. Detailed of our services are listed below.

 
(1) Singapore Company Incorporation - Pre- & Post-Incorporation
     
  (a) Performs name availability search with ACRA and reserve the name if it is available
  (b) Preparation of incorporation documents, services agreements, Constitution of the Company and registration forms
  (c) Payment of registration fees to ACRA
  (d) Notice of incorporation and Business Profile from ACRA
  (e) Preparation of compliance corporate kit, including corporate stamp, share certificates, registers and resolutions and minutes
  (f) Preparation of first board resolutions
  (g) Preparation of board resolution to open a bank account

(2) Company Secretary Service
     
  Singapore Companies Act requires all Singapore companies to appoint a company secretary to handle on-going statutory compliance matters. Kaizen can act as the named company secretary for your company to comply with ACRA requirements.

(3) Registered Office
     
 

Kaizen will provide a Singapore local street address to be used as the registered office by your Singapore company for one year. Whenever mails from government and bank arrive, Kaizen provides notification via email and information of sender of the mails will be provided. For every batch of mails forwarded, Kaizen will charge a handling fee of SGD15 plus postage.


(4) Nominee Director
     
 

A Private Limited company requires a minimum of one individual director who has to be an ordinarily resident in Singapore. Kaizen will provide a Singapore local resident to act as the nominee director for your Singaporean company to satisfy the Companies Act requirement. It is noted that our nominee director service is provided to meet the registration and maintenance requirements and the nominee director will not be in any way involved in the operation and management of your Singaporean company.


(5) Singapore Bank Account


Kaizen will help you to open a corporate bank account in Singapore or Hong Kong with a leading international bank there for your Singapore company. Our bank account introductory services include preparation of certified incorporation documents as required by the bank, visiting the bank with client, forwarding Internet banking password and security device to client. Please note that at least one director and all authorized signatories are required to come to Singapore to meet with the bank officer personally for the purpose of due diligence. Please note it is the sole discretion of the banks to decide whether to accept an application. Kaizen does not assume any responsibility and no payment will be refunded should such an application being rejected by the banks.

(6)
Registration of CorpPass Account
     
 

After incorporation, Kaizen will register a CorpPass account on behalf of the company and assist to maintain the CorpPass account as the CorpPass Administrator for one year. CorpPass, short for Singapore Corporate Access, is a corporate digital identity for companies to transact online with Government agencies, such as filing of documents with Accounting and Corporate Regulatory Authority (“ACRA”) and filing of corporate tax return with Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore (“IRAS”).


Note:


While acting as Nominee Director, Kaizen will collect a refundable security deposit of SGD3,500. The deposit will be full refunded at the time when we cease to provide the nominee service.
(2) Our fee for provision of nominee director service is SGD2,500 per annum for companies with a turnover of no more than SGD5 million, SGD3,500 for a turnover between SGD5 million and SGD10 million. Fees for turnover of more than SGD10 million will be quoted separately.
(3)
While we are providing the nominee director services, we require that we shall be engaged for the services of book-keeping or audit for your Singaporean Company.
(4)
The fee quoted is exclusive of courier charge, if any.

2. Time of Billing and Payment Methods
 

We currently only accept Singapore and US Dollar check, cash or TT and credit card payment through PayPal. If payment is settled through PayPal, extra 5% services fee will be charged. Upon confirmation of order, we will issue fee note and email it together with detailed wire instructions to you. Because of the nature of services, we require full payment in advance. In addition, once service is commenced, no service fees will be refunded.

3.
Basic Structure of a Singapore Company

The minimum requirements of a Singapore company are as follows:
  • One shareholder, one director, one company secretary and one registered office
  • Shareholder can be a natural person or corporation
  • Director must be a nature person and at least one director must be a Singapore local resident
  • Company secretary must be a Singapore local resident
  • Minimum share capital is SGD1

4. Materials Required for Incorporation of Singapore Company

Client needs to provide the following documents and information to Kaizen by email or fax or post for purpose of incorporation and bank account opening:

 
(1) One copy of passport and one residential address proof (such as utility bill or telephone bill or bank statement issued within the last 3 months) in respect of each shareholder; if shareholder is another corporation, a set of the corporate documents, and passport and address proof of each shareholder holding more than 10% of shares in that company;
(2) One copy of passport and one residential addresses proof (such as utility bill or telephone bill or bank statement issued within 3 months) in respect of each director;
(3) A professional reference letter or banker’s reference of the shareholder (or beneficiary owner);
(4) If the shareholder is not the beneficiary owner, please also provide the identification proof of the ultimate beneficiary owner;
(5) Business proof such as service contract, sales and purchase contract or brochure or any other documents of similar nature;
(6) Duly completed and signed “Singapore Company Incorporation Order Form” (this form is to be provided by Kaizen).

The identity and address proof listed above must be certified by Kaizen, or by a CPA, lawyer, attesting officer or a bank manager. Client can visit any of our offices with the original copy of the identification documents of the shareholder and director and we will perform certification, or client could have the documents certified by an accountant or lawyer or attesting officer in the place where she/he resides.

5. Singapore Company Incorporation Procedure
  The whole process for the registration of a company in Singapore takes anywhere from 1 to 5 working days. The registration can be completed within the same day, if the proposed name or the business activity to be carried out by the company do not require special licence or permit. The bank account opening could take 2 to 4 weeks.

Step

Description

Days

1

Client places an order for incorporation with Kaizen and provide the documents and information listed in Section 5 to Kaizen by email or post and at the same time arranges payment of our service fees

Client’s schedule

2

Kaizen arranges with client to verify the identification documents of the shareholder and director (if client has not yet done so)

Client’s schedule

3

Kaizen performs name availability search with ACRA and reserve the name if it is available for registration

1

4

Kaizen prepares incorporation documents, including incorporation form, Constitution, auditor and tax representative appointment/engagement letter and deliver them to you for your singing.

1

5

Client signs the incorporation documents and return the duly signed documents back to Kaizen by email and courier

Client’s schedule

6

Kaizen files the incorporation documents with ACRA

1

7

Within the same day or second day of filing, the company will receive an electronic Notice of Incorporation and Business Profile

1

8

Kaizen attends to post registration formalities, such as ordering company stamps and printing of Constitution, fixing (with client) of accounting year end date, application for CorpPass etc

1-2

9

Kaizen deliver the bank account application documents to the bank for bank’s preliminary review

1

10

After passing preliminary review, Kaizen arranges with you to come to Singapore to open the corporate account

Client’s schedule

11

After bank account is opened, client remits the capital to the bank and inform client accordingly

Client’s schedule


The time stated in the table above is counted from the date we receive all duly signed application documents from client. Also, client’s travelling schedule will also have an impact on the time frame.

6. Registration Documents Returned to Client after Registration
 
After the registration is completed, we will hand over the following items to client:-
(1)
A copy of Notice of Incorporation and Business Profile;
(2) 4 copies of Constitution of the company;
(3) 2 company stamps;
(4) Copy of register of members, directors, secretary and allotment;
(5)
Copy of issued share certificates(s); and
(6)
Copy of first board resolution;
(7) Auditor appointment/engagement letter, if applicable;
(8) Tax representative appointment/engagement letter, if applicable.

We will deliver the above documents to your designate address or you can come to any of our offices to collect the documents.

7.
Compliance and Maintenance

After a company is officially registered in Singapore, it is required by the Companies Act and Singapore Income Tax Act to comply with the maintenance requirements such as holding annual general meeting, updating books of accounts, auditing of financial statements (unless exempted) and filing of tax returns. Kaizen is equipped with experienced professionals to provide all the compliance and maintenance services to Singapore company. Our fees for some of these services are determined by the nature of business and volume of transactions and are listed below for your reference.

Item

Description

Amount (SGD)

Annual Basic Maintenance Fees

1

Nominee local director (please refer to Note 2 to Section 1)

2,500/3,500

2

Provision of Company Secretary

750

3

Provision of Registered Office

350

4

Annual General Meeting

300

5

Safe custody and administration of CorpPass

200

Subtotal:

4,100 up

Annual Accounting and Tax Filing Fees

6

Updating books of accounts (assuming a monthly fee of SGD100)

1,200 up

7

Preparation of unaudited financial statements

700

8

Corporate income tax computation and filing of corporate income tax return

1,000

Sub-total:

2,900 up

TOTAL:

7,000 up


The compliance formalities listed in the table above represents only the minimum compliances that a Singapore company is required to complied with. In the case that your Singapore company hires employees, it will also need to file and withhold MPF for its employees. And if the company is to engage in import and export business, it may also need to perform custom registration and file GST returns on a regular basis. For more detailed information in respect of the compliance and maintenance requirements of a Singapore private company, please refer to our “Singapore Company Compliance and Maintenance Guide”.


If you wish to obtain more information or assistance, please visit the official website of Kaizen CPA Limited at www.kaizencpa.com or contact us through the following and talk to our professionals:

Email: info@kaizencpa.com
Tel: +852 2341 1444
Mobile : +852 5616 4140, +86 152 1943 4614
WhatsApp/ Line/ WeChat: +852 5616 4140
Skype: kaizencpa
DOWNLOAD:Singapore Company Incorporation complete Package (Promotion 2020) - Company Secretary, Registered Office, Nominee Director, Bank【PDF】

SERVICES

SHARE

Language

繁體中文

简体中文

日本語

close